Home » Predictions » Astrology » Nine planets and Laxmi Sadhna

Nine planets and Laxmi Sadhna

According to Astrology, days and nights are divided into twelve signs and each and every living being is born under any of the 12 signs.

Each sign has its individual impacts. If a person counts at least one bead of his sign, then its effects destroy many misfortunes.

As there are nine planets, there are nine Goddesses associated with these planets. In the similar way, there are nine forms of Goddess Laxmi. Learned people worship all the nine avatars of Laxmi.

1. Surya (Sun) Laxmi: Positive impact brings plenty of wealth and Rajya Laxmi with genuine means, while negative impact gives wealth procured by dishonest way.

2. Chandra (Moon) Laxmi: Positive effects give good health and negative influence keeps you in appalling health.

3. Mangal (Mars) Laxmi: If the planet favours you, success comes easy to you and if you are not blessed, you may be overwhelmed by a string of collapses.

4. Budh (Mercury) Laxmi: With the help of Mercury, you can achieve gold medals in school and college; otherwise you will have to stay happy with just pass class.

5. Guru (Jupiter) Laxmi: Blessings of Jupiter give you promising children and if Jupiter curses, you may have children without any virtue.

6. Shukra (Venus) Laxmi: If you want a good wife, worship Venus; but the evil eye of Venus may give you wicked wife.

7. Shani (Saturn) Laxmi: Positive impact brings plenty of wealth with genuine means, while negative impact gives wealth procured by dishonest way.

8. Rahu Laxmi: If Rahu smiles on you, good friends can be your fate, and a one venomous view can spoil your life with the company of goons.

9. Ketu Laxmi: A humble Ketu can give you fame and a cruel one can bring blasphemy.

If we are blessed by these nine forms of Lakshmi, our life will be bliss. This is the ultimate prayer and the person reciting the following mantra can attain salvation:

Om Hreem Ashtalakshmeya Daridraya Vinashini Sarvasukha Smruddhi Dehi Dehi Hreem Om Namah!!

Rashi and Laxmi Mantras:

Aries: Om Aem Kleem Saun
Taurus: Om Aem Kleem Shri
Gemini: Om Kleem Aem Saun
Cancer: Om Aem Kleem Shri
Leo: Om Hreem Shreem Saun
Virgo: Om Shree Aem Om
Libra: Om Hreem Kleem Shree
Scorpio: Om Aem Kleem Saun
Sagittarius: Om Hreem Kleem Saun
Capricorn: Om Aem Kleem Hreem Shree Saun
Aquarius: Om Hreem Aem Kleem Shree
Pisces: Om Hreem Kleem Saun

Your Accurate Personalised Astrology Predictions Are Just A Call Away – Talk To Expert Astrologer Now!

With Ganesha’s Grace,
Dharmeshh Joshi,