IPL7 - May 23 - Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils

IPL 2014, GaneshaSpeaks.com
Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils

23 May 2014
IPL 2014, GaneshaSpeaks.com
Mumbai Indians Key Players
Michael Hussey, Pragyan Ojha, Kieron Pollard

Delhi Daredevils Key Players
Jean-Paul Duminy, Imran Tahir, Kevin Pietersen

Mumbai Indians will win the toss.

Mumbai Indians win the match.

Know your inherent strengths with the help of FREE Astro Profile report – and make the most of your capabilities.

With Ganesha's Grace,
The GaneshaSpeaks Team

Disclaimer :
Please note that these predictions are meant only for entertainment, academic and research purposes, and not intended for any other use. The organisation shall not be held responsible/liable for consequences arising out of interpretation and usage of the same by any individual/entity in any manner.