Have a question? Ask our Experts Now!

Australia v West Indies 4th ODI

Australia v West Indies 4th ODI
14th February 2010
13:25 local


Australia Key players
Doug Bollinger, Mitchell Johnson, Ricky Ponting

West Indies Key players
Wavell Hinds, Brendan Nash, Ravi Rampaul

Winner of the Toss
Australia will win the toss.

Winner of the Match
Australia will win the match.

Ganesha's Grace,
Bhavesh N. Pattni and Tanmay K. Thakar
The GaneshaSpeaks Team