Have a question? Ask our Experts Now!

Australia v West Indies 2nd ODI

Australia v West Indies 2nd ODI
9th February 2010
13 hours 55 min.
Adelaide, Australia

Australia Key Players
Nathan Hauritz, Michael Hussey, Shaun Marsh

West Indies Key Players
Chris Gayle, Travis Dowlin, Kemar Roach

Winner of the Toss
West Indies will win the Toss

Winner of the Match
Australia will win the match.

Ganesha's Grace,
Tanmay K. Thakar
The GaneshaSpeaks Team