The Seven Energy Chakras In The Human Body

The Seven Energy Chakras

The human body is a complex energy form. It has several "nadis," or energy channels, along which vital energy, or "prana," moves. When the nadis meet at different points in the body, they form the Energy Chakra. We call this triangle a chakra, which means "wheel." It symbolizes growth, dynamism and movement. At different levels, these energy centres produce different qualities in a human being.

All the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body. These chakras are responsible for disturbing the life energy, which is also known as Praana. All of these chakras are connected just as much as all the body organs are connected. The significance of these chakras is that their balance or imbalance can contribute to physical, psychological, emotional and spiritual well being. Know your future. Get your janampatri

The following are the seven chakras in the human body:

Root Chakra (Muladhara): It is located at the base of the spine. It is the chakra of basic necessities, stability and security. This chakra is about grounding and discovering aspects of self.
Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): It is present above the pubic bone, below the navel
It is associated with the emotional body, sensuality, and creativity. This chakra is motivated by pleasure and enjoyment of life through senses.
Navel Chakra (Manipura): it is located at the upper abdomen. It deals with issues of self-confidence and self-esteem.
Heart Chakra (Anahata): It is located in the centre of the chest. One has an ability to love, find beauty and compassion in the smallest things in the world when the heart chakra is open.
Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): It is present in the throat. A properly balanced throat chakra will enable to voice out your thoughts in an adequate way. 
Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): It is present between the eyebrows. The function of the third eye chakra is driven by the principle of openness and imagination. This is the chakra which brings forth the dual concept of “self” and “other” in existence.
Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): It is located at the top of the head. This chakra awakening is about consciousness, awareness, and connection with formless.

Let us ask our astrologer for some personalized questions:

a. How can I balance my root chakra with mantras?
• The root chakra (Muldhara) can be balanced by reciting the Mantra ‘LAM’ in a proper manner.
b. Do these chakras have any role to play in our personal or professional life?
• A perfect balance of chakras plays a vital role in our personal or professional life. It generates positive energies to cultivate perfect decisions in every aspect of life.
c. Can our chakra affect the life of our spouse?
• Activated chakras bring harmony and it harmonizes your marriage. All 7 chakras play a vital role in married-life. If chakras are well developed then you feel protected, confident and happier in the relationships.
d. Do our sun signs have any effect on our chakras?
• Chakras are linked with the specific diety, beej mantra, tattva & devata. Hence, chakras are never connected particularly with Sun Signs.
e. Which chakra should be stimulated for children to study well?
• The Ajna Chakra and Vishuddha Chakra stimulate the positive vibes to the brain cells and rejuvenate the nerves of mind to grasp more and perform well in studies.

Being fully aware of all the energy chakras, their respective colours and the organs they impact will help you notice the improvements you can bring in your body through all the various methods of awakening and fortifying these chakras.

You can easily create a harmonious balance within your life by influencing your seven chakras to stay mentally, emotionally and physically healthy, along with channelling improvements in your personal and professional lives.

With Ganesha's Grace,
The Team