In Hinduism, Navratri is a sacred festival that is enthusiastically observed four times a year. In India, a nine-day festival is held to honour Goddess Durga and all of her nine incarnations. Sharada Navratri, Chaitra Navratri, Magha Navratri and Ashadha Navratri are the four types of Navratri celebrated in India. Sharada and Chaitra Navratri are… Continue reading Gupt Navratri: Great Opportunity To Attain Divine Blessings Of Goddess Durga