Wedding Dates 2020: Auspicious Vivah Muhurats Based on Dates, Days, Nakshatra, and Planets

Hindu culture has a variety of customs which are not only fascinating but also scientific as per Vedic astrology. One of them is finding a shubh muhurat (auspicious time slot of the day) before carrying out any major life event or an auspicious ceremony. When it comes to marriage (vivah), one would never conduct the rituals without knowing the accurate and fruitful time slot for it.

Marriage is recognized as a sacred religious ritual in Sanatan Dharma of Hinduism. The couple seated at the marriage altar have to fulfill all the customs just like Lord Vishnu and Goddess Lakshmi. According to Vedic astrology, a shubh vivah muhurat is determined by the date of marriage, status of moon, yoga, and nakshatras (constellations). A marriage muhurat is also determined when astrologers match the kundalis of the bride and groom. Hence, it is also very important that the kundalis be matched before giving a green signal to the marriage.

Ganeshaspeaks has taken the help of our expert astrologers to complete this complex and profound process and deliver the exact marriage muhurat to its readers. The astrologers have studied all zodiac signs, nakshatras and planets, to prepare good vivah muhurats for the year 2020.

Auspicious Marriage Muhurats and Dates in January 2020

Marriage date and time Muhurat Nakshatra Shubh tithi
January 15, 2020, Wednesday 07:15 AM to 09:14 PM Uttaraphalguni Panchami, Shashti
January 16, 2020, Thursday 08:32 PM to 02:31 AM Hasta Saptami
January 17, 2020, Friday 01:13 AM to 07:15 AM Swati Ashtami
January 18, 2020, Saturday 07:15 AM to 12:26 PM Swati Navami
January 20, 2020, Monday 07:59 AM to 11:30 PM Anuradha Ekadashi
January 29, 2020, Wednesday 12:14 PM to 07:11 AM Uttarabhadrapada Panchami
January 30, 2020, Thursday 07:11 AM to 07:10 AM Uttarabhadrapada, Revati Panchami, Shashti
January 31, 2020, Friday 07:10 AM to 11:26 AM Revati Shashti

Auspicious Marriage Muhurats and Dates in February 2020

Marriage date and time Muhurat Nakshatra Shubh tithi
February 3, 2020, Monday 12:52 AM to 06:14 AM Rohini Dashami
February 9, 2020, Sunday 01:04 AM to 07:04 AM Magha Pratipada
February 10, 2020, Monday 07:04 AM to 11:33 AM Magha Pratipada, Dwitiya
February 11, 2020, Tuesday 02:52 AM to 07:03 AM Uttaraphalguni Chaturthi
February 12, 2020, Wednesday 07:03 AM to 11:38 PM Uttaraphalguni, Hasta Chaturthi
February 16, 2020, Sunday 06:59 AM to 11:50 AM Anuradha Ashtami
February 18, 2020, Tuesday 02:32 PM to 06:07 AM Moola Ekadashi
February 25, 2020, Tuesday 07:11 PM to 06:50 AM Uttarabhadrapada Dwitiya, Tritiya
February 26, 2020, Wednesday 06:50 AM to 06:49 AM Uttarabhadrapada, Revati Tritiya, Chaturthi
February 27, 2020, Thursday
06:49 AM to 05:28 PM 
Revati Chaturthi

Auspicious Marriage Muhurats and Dates in March 2020

Marriage date and time Muhurat Nakshatra Shubh tithi
March 2, 2020, Monday 01:26 AM to 06:44 AM Rohini Ashtami
March 3, 2020, Tuesday 06:44 AM to 06:43 AM Rohini, Mrigashira Ashtami, Navami
March 4, 2020, Wednesday 06:43 AM to 11:24 AM Mrigashira Navami
March 8, 2020, Sunday 12:12 PM to March 09, 03:03 AM Magha Chaturdashi
March 11, 2020, Wednesday 08:12 AM to 07:00 PM Hasta Dwitiya, Tritiya
March 12, 2020, Thursday 04:16 PM to March 13, 12:04 AM Swati Chaturthi

Avail our marriage reports for personalized solutions to your marriage related problems

Auspicious Marriage Muhurats and Dates in April 2020

Marriage date and time Muhurat Nakshatra Shubh tithi
April 14, 2020, Tuesday 07:41 PM to April 15, 05:55 AM Uttarashadha Ashtami
April 15, 2020, Wednesday 05:55 AM to 09:04 PM Uttarashadha Ashtami, Navami
April 25, 2020, Saturday 08:58 PM to April 26, 05:45 AM Rohini Tritiya
April 26, 2020, Sunday 05:45 AM to 11:55 PM Rohini Tritiya, Chaturthi

Auspicious Marriage Muhurats and Dates in May 2020

Marriage date and time Muhurat Nakshatra Shubh tithi
May 2, 2020, Saturday 06:44 AM to 11:40 PM Magha Navami, Dashami
May 4, 2020, Monday 08:36 AM to May 05, 05:37 AM Uttaraphalguni, Hasta Dwadashi, Trayodashi
May 5, 2020, Tuesday 05:37 AM to 04:39 PM Hasta Trayodashi
May 6, 2020, Wednesday 01:51 PM to 07:44 PM Swati Chaturdashi
May 8, 2020, Friday 08:38 AM to 12:57 PM Anuradha Pratipada
May 10, 2020, Sunday 10:50 AM to May 11, 04:13 AM Moola Chaturthi
May 12, 2020, Tuesday 05:32 AM to May 13, 04:54 AM Uttarashadha Shashti
May 17, 2020, Sunday 01:59 PM to May 18, 05:29 AM Uttarabhadrapada Ekadashi
May 18, 2020, Monday 05:29 AM to May 19, 05:28 AM Uttarabhadrapada, Revati Ekadashi, Dwadashi
May 19, 2020, Tuesday
05:28 AM to 01:10 PM Revati Dwadashi
May 23, 2020, Saturday
11:45 AM to May 24, 05:26 AM Rohini Pratipada, Dwitiya
May 24, 2020, Sunday
05:26 AM to May 25, 05:26 AM Mrigashira Dwitiya, Tritiya

Auspicious Marriage Muhurats and Dates in June 2020

Marriage date and time Muhurat Nakshatra Shubh tithi 
June 9, 2020, Tuesday
05:23 AM to 11:27 AM Uttarashadha Chaturthi
June 13, 2020, Saturday
09:28 PM to June 14, 05:23 AM Uttarabhadrapada Ashtami, Navami
June 14, 2020, Sunday
05:23 AM to June 15, 05:23 AM Uttarabhadrapada, Revati Navami, Dashami
June 15, 2020, Monday
05:23 AM to 04:30 PM Revati Dashami
June 25, 2020, Thursday
06:12 PM to June 26, 05:25 AM Magha Panchami
June 26, 2020, Friday
05:25 AM to 11:26 AM Magha Shashti
June 28, 2020, Sunday
01:45 PM to 08:14 PM Hasta Ashtami

Note: There is no auspicious muhurat in July, August, September, and October due to the Devshayan period.

Auspicious Marriage Muhurats and Dates in November 2020

Marriage date and time Muhurat Nakshatra Shubh tithi
November 25, 2020, Wednesday 06:52 AM to 03:54 PM Uttarabhadrapada Ekadashi
November 30, 2020, Monday 06:56 AM to December 01, 06:57 AM Rohini Poornima, Pratipada

Get the benefits of our remedial solutions for problems occurring in your life.

Auspicious Marriage Muhurats and Dates in December 2020

Marriage date and time Muhurat Nakshatra Shubh tithi
December 1, 2020, Tuesday
06:57 AM to December 02, 06:57 AM Rohini, Mrigashira Pratipada, Dwitiya
December 7, 2020, Monday
07:20 AM to 02:33 PM Magha Saptami
December 8, 2020, Tuesday
01:48 PM to December 09, 07:03 AM Uttaraphalguni Ashtami, Navami
December 9, 2020,Wednesday
07:03 AM to December 10, 02:07 AM Uttaraphalguni, Hasta Navami, Dashami
December 11, 2020, Friday
08:48 AM to 03:52 PM Swati Ekadashi, Dwadashi

Note: All the above marriage dates have been determined for everyone in a general manner. There is a possibility to improve these muhurats on the basis of a particular situation or horoscope.

To Get Your Personalized Solutions, Talk To An Astrologer Now!
With Ganesha’s Grace,
The GaneshaSpeaks.com Team


Follow Us